The Inheritance Games T.01


Don't miss this New York Times bestselling "impossible to put down" (Buzzfeed) novel with deadly stakes, thrilling twists, and juicy secrets--perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out. Avery Grambs has a plan for a better future: survive high school, win a scholarship, and get out. But her fortunes change in an instant when billionaire Tobias Hawthorne dies and leaves Avery virtually his entire fortune. The catch? Avery has no idea why -- or even who Tobias Hawthorne is. To receive her inheritance, Avery must move into sprawling, secret passage-filled Hawthorne House, where every room bears the old man's touch -- and his love of puzzles, riddles, and codes. Unfortunately for Avery, Hawthorne House is also occupied by the family that Tobias Hawthorne just dispossessed. This includes the four Hawthorne grandsons: dangerous, magnetic, brilliant boys who grew up with every expectation that one day, they would inherit billions. Heir apparent Grayson Hawthorne is convinced that Avery must be a conwoman, and he's determined to take her down. His brother, Jameson, views her as their grandfather's last hurrah: a twisted riddle, a puzzle to be solved. Caught in a world of wealth and privilege, with danger around every turn, Avery will have to play the game herself just to survive.

14,99$

!

Pour un article en rupture de stock,
nous devons commander et généralement reçu dans les 4 à 10 jours

Pour un article en inventaire,
nous préparons la commande en moins de 4 heures ouvrables

LIVRAISON GRATUITE pour tout achat de 49,95$ et plus.
Disponibilité dans mon magasin
Disponibilité Joliette : 1 en inventaire
Disponibilité Laval : 1 en inventaire
Collection : The Inheritance Games
Parution : 27/07/2021
Éditeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN : 9780759555402
No de produit : 8.990765
Avis bientôt disponible

VOUS ALLEZ AIMER