I Can Read ! - Penny and Her Song


Meet Penny, the sweet and curious mouse, in Caldecott Medalist and bestselling author Kevin Henkes’s instant classic story for young readers, perfect for fans Lilly’s Purple Plastic Purse, Owen, and Chrysanthemum.When Penny comes home from school, she is ready to sing her song. But the babies are sleeping, and Mama and Papa are worried that Penny will wake them up. Oh, but it is a good song, a really wonderful song . . . and Penny wants more than anything to sing it. Will it ever be the right time to sing it? Penny and Her Song is a Level One I Can Read book, which means it's perfect for children learning to sound out words and sentences. Kevin Henkes is a master at creating beautifully illustrated books that resonate with young children. The Penny books are new classics for beginning readers and will appeal to fans of Frog and Toad, Little Bear, and Henry and Mudge.Don't miss Penny's newest adventures in Penny and Her Sled!

5,99$

!

Pour un article en rupture de stock,
nous devons commander et généralement reçu dans les 4 à 10 jours

Pour un article en inventaire,
nous préparons la commande en moins de 4 heures ouvrables

LIVRAISON GRATUITE pour tout achat de 39,95$ et plus.
Disponibilité dans mon magasin
Disponibilité Joliette : Rupture de stock
Nous devons commander cet article et il est généralement reçu dans les 4 à 10 jours ouvrables (exclut les week-ends et jours fériés). Pour la livraison, veuillez noter que les délais sont affectés par le processus d'envoi par la poste, selon votre emplacement. Aucune annulation de commande en ligne n'est possible dans les délais de livraison mentionnés lors de l’achat. Après ce temps, il sera possible pour vous de nous contacter pour annuler certains items non reçus en librairie.
Disponibilité Laval : 1 en inventaire
Collection : I Can Read Level 1
Parution : 21/08/2012
Éditeur : HarperCollins
ISBN : 9780062081971
No de produit : 8.988785
Avis bientôt disponible

VOUS ALLEZ AIMER